h1

Chess

August 15, 2007

I have won some nice, satisfying games in the past couple of weeks. I do expect to be putting up some of my better games with light annotations. In a previous attempt, I tried running my analysis in front of a computer to make sure there were no obvious blunders, but gave up with the amount of time it took. So, will try the easier approach.

I play games here, which is an online form of correspondence chess. Suits me well because I get to indulge my passion without making extra time for it in my schedule. Anyway, here is the game.

Leave a Reply

